We will be at the Toronto Camping and RV Show from February 29 to March 3. Orders will be processed during the week of March 4.

SOURCE OF COMFORT
FOR NEARLY 15 YEARS

We equip your vehicles to KEEP you cool

Source of comfort for your boat, recreational vehicle and truck equipment.

Froid Marin is a refrigeration and air conditioning company specialized in the sale of parts and accessories for private recreational vehicles, heavy trucks cabins and nautical vehicles. By working with us, you’ll have the following guarantees:

  • High quality products from leading manufacturers
  • All new system comes with manufacturer’s warranty
  • Support for your installation, maintenance or repair needs

DISCOVER OUR CATALOG

Soft Starters: EasyStart™

is a one-of-a-kind, custom-developed soft starter for single-phase motors

Shop Now

Control Boards

This control board is a redesigned, newly manufactured, footprint-compatible replacement that operates identically.

Shop Now

Displays

Newly designed and manufactured control display

Shop Now
Our online store Discover our range of superior quality products for boats, cargo trucks, recreational vehicles and residential.
Let's go!

REFRESH AND EQUIPYOUR VEHICLE WITH CONFIDENCE!

Contact us

SOLUTIONS TO SUPPORT YOU

Froid Marin supports you for all your needs, from the initial acquisition of your parts to their installation, and provides all the necessary assistance if anything happens to your parts and accessories after installation.

SALES

We work in close collaboration with our suppliers. The products are of high quality and suitable for each sector of activity. Any new system sold comes with the manufacturer’s warranty and Froid Marin Inc. is an authorized agent. Learn More

INSTALLATION

Cleanliness and respect for your property is one of our highest priorities, since it’s the basis of our reputation. We perform any installation with the same care than a factory installation. We provide turnkey installation to facilitate your transition. For any change of existing unit, we carry out a research in our product bank, in order to offer the proper system for your needs and budget. Learn More

MAINTENANCE

To plan for a trouble-free summer season and/or to remove any doubt you may have about your system, Froid Marin Inc. may place you on a customer list for checking purposes. Being registered on this list allows you to be contacted when a technician is in your area. You will therefore benefit from reduced costs related to travel expenses. Learn More

REPAIR

Thanks to a mobile unit, repairs are performed in the environment of the dysfunctional device, which help to consider the external factors that influence the correct functioning. Customers can also bring their refrigeration and air conditioning units to our reception-distribution point for a repair which will be done within one week. *Depending on the availability of parts* Learn More

WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS HAVE TO SAY

Froid Marin expertise saved me from an expensive heat pump replacement on a boat. Mathieu came to get the defective device at the marina, evaluated it, repaired it and I picked it up at his workshops. Storefront, but to the rear. When we realized that a plug was missing on the device, Mathieu directly returned to the marina with the item packed for me at the reception so I can take it depending on my availability. Impeccable services and exceptional attention these days! Thank you, Mathieu!
Testimony #1
Thanks Mathieu. He guided me in my choice of refrigerator for my VR. Choosing Froid Marin was a very good decision. I recommend it to everyone.
Testimony #2
5 stars services and price
Testimony #3
    0
    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop
      Calculate Shipping
      https://froidmarin.com/wp-content/themes/froidmarin

SOURCE DE CONFORT
DEPUIS PRÈS DE 15 ANS

Nous équipons vos véhicules pour que vous RESTIEZ au frais.

Source de confort pour vos équipements de bateaux véhicules de loisirs et camions.

Froid Marin est une entreprise de réfrigération et climatisation spécialisée dans la vente de pièces et accessoires pour des véhicules récréatifs de particulier, des cabines de camions lourds et de véhicules nautiques. En travaillant avec nous, vous avez les garanties suivantes :

  • Des produits de qualité, provenant de manufacturiers en tête de file
  • Tout système neuf vendu est accompagné de la garantie du manufacturier
  • Accompagnement pour vos besoin d’installation, maintenance ou réparation

DÉCOUVREZ NOTRE CATALOGUE

Soft Starters: EasyStart™

est un démarreur progressif unique en son genre développé sur mesure pour les moteurs monophasés

Magasiner

Control Boards

Ce tableau de commande est un remplacement repensé, nouvellement fabriqué et compatible avec l'empreinte qui fonctionne de manière identique.

Magasiner

Displays

Écran de contrôle nouvellement conçu et fabriqué

Magasiner
Notre boutique en ligne Découvrez notre gamme de produits de qualité supérieure pour des bateaux, camions de marchandise et véhicules récréatifs
C’est parti!

RAFRAÎCHISSEZ ET ÉQUIPEZVOS VÉHICULES EN TOUTE CONFIANCE!

Contactez-nous

DES SOLUTIONS POUR VOUS SOUTENIR

Froid Marin vous accompagne pour l’ensemble de vos besoins, de l’acquisition initiale de vos pièces, leur installation et le soutien nécessaire s’il arrive quoi que ce soit à vos pièces et accessoires post installation.

VENTE

Nous sommes en étroite collaboration avec nos fournisseurs. Les produits offerts sont de haute qualité et appropriés à chacun des secteurs d'activités couverts. Tout système neuf vendu est accompagné de la garantie du manufacturier et Froid Marin Inc. est un agent autorisé. En savoir plus

INSTALLATION

Sachez que la propreté et le respect de votre bien est une de nos plus grandes priorités, puisqu’elle est la base de notre réputation. Nous effectuons toute installation avec le même soin que peut être une installation faite en usine. Toutes les nouvelles installations sont clef en main afin de faciliter votre transition. Pour tout changement d'unité déjà existant, nous effectuons une recherche dans notre banque de produits, dans le but d'offrir le système adéquat pour vos besoins et votre budget. En savoir plus

MAINTENANCE

Pour prévoir une saison estivale sans problème et/ou pour dissiper tout doute que vous puissiez avoir envers votre système, Froid Marin Inc. peut vous inscrire sur une liste de client dans le but d'effectuer une vérification. Être inscrit sur cette liste vous permet d'être contacté lorsque le technicien sera dans votre région. Vous pourrez donc bénéficier de réduction des coûts liés aux frais de déplacement. En savoir plus

RÉPARATION

Grâce à une unité mobile, les réparations s'effectuent dans l'environnement même de l'appareil dysfonctionnel, ce qui permet de considérer les sources externes qui peuvent influencer le bon fonctionnement. Les clients peuvent également apporter leur unité de réfrigération, de climatisation à notre point de réception-distribution pour une réparation qui sera effectuée dans un délai maximum d'une semaine. *Dépendamment de la disponibilité des pièces.* En savoir plus

CE QUE NOS CLIENTS ONT À DIRE

L'expertise de Froid Marin m'a sauvé d'un remplacement coûteux de thermopompe dans un bateau. Mathieu est venu chercher l'appareil défectueux à la marina, l'a expertisé, réparé et je suis passé le prendre à ses ateliers. Donc pignon sur rue, mais à l'arrière. Lorsque l'on se rend compte qu'il manque un bouchon sur l'appareil, Mathieu retourne directement à la marina avec l'item emballé à mon attention à la réception pour que je puisse le prendre selon mes disponibilités. Service impeccable et attentions hors normes ces jours-ci! Merci Mathieu!
Témoignage #1
Merci à Mathieu, il a su me guider dans mon choix de réfrigérateur pour mon VR. Une très bonne décision d'avoir choisi Froid Marin. Je recommande à tous.
Témoignage #2
Services et prix, 5 étoiles
Témoignage #3
    0
    Votre panier
    Votre panier est videRetour à la boutique
      Calculer les frais de livraison
      https://froidmarin.com/wp-content/themes/froidmarin